Board of Directors

  • Joyce Blalock
  • Leslie Harrell Dillen
  • Eliot Gray Fisher
  • Justin Golding
  • Barbara Hatch
  • Kelly Huertas
  • Kerry Kehoe
  • Liam Lockhart
  • Andrew Primm

  • Playhouse People Who Make It All Possible

  • Theatre Director: Rebecca Morgan
  • Technical Staff: Jeff Tarnoff
  • Front of House & Children's Theatre Coach: JoJo Sena Tarnoff
  • Children's Theatre Project Director: Celeste Allerton
  • Brochure Design: Liam Lockhart
  • Box Office: Kim Roman
  • Custodial Services: John Allerton
  • Thank You 2013 Season Volunteers!

    Richard Balthazar, Siena Bergt, Barbara Conroy, Doug Conwell, Reggie Cox, Lisa Danner, Eric & Nicole Dunn, Chris & Joe Durlak, Pal Dybel, Dale Edwards, Cheryl Ford-Mente, Sharon Fox, Bennie & Lenore Gallegos, Lois Geary, Virginia Hall-Smith, Marilyn Jensen, Anna Kathryn, Tamara Lichtenstein, Clare Lighton, Kate Marx, Tommy Roman, Carole Owens, Shirley Pierson, Ross Pope, Lourdes Gonzales & Cliff Russell, Betty Scott, Cheryl Schmidt, Basile Vallas, Francine Wunk, Susan & Richard Young
    (If someone was missed, please let us know via phone (505) 988-4262 or email .)

    SFP is very grateful to all of its volunteers. If you would like to volunteer or would like more information, please call us at (505) 988-4262 or email .